Membership Committee

To evaluate the status of membership in the Society and determine necessary areas for growth and mechanisms to enhance that growth.

Chair Linda Halgunseth
University of Connecticut
Co-Chair Nina Mounts
Northern Illinois University
Member Sonya Negriff
Kaiser Permanente Southern California
Member Andrea Howard
University of Albert
Member Susie Lamborn
University of Wisconsin
Member Sunhye Bai
Pennsylvania State University
Member Laura Finan
Illinois State University
Member Olivenne Skinner
Wayne State University
EC Representative Enrique Neblett
University of Michigan
ES Representative Meredith Hope
University of Michigan 
VP Programming Gabriela Livas Stein
University of North Carolina, Greensboro