Social Policy Committee

To encourage and facilitate rigorous research on adolescent development that informs key social policy issues to create opportunities for training and education, build effective policy partnerships, and ensure the empirical knowledge base of adolescent development is used to inform timely policy debates.

Sarah Beal, Cincinnati Children's Hospital and Medical CenterCo-Chair
Rose Wesche, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Co-Chair
Naoka Carey — Member
Amy Marks, Suffolk University — Member
Amy McGehee-Lee — Member
Alexander Wasserman — Member
Widaad Zaman, University of Central Florida — Member
Isabelle Clough — Emerging Scholar Representative
Carlos Santos — Board Representative
Kim Schardin, Society for Research on AdolescenceStaff Liaison