Program Committee

The Program Committee serves the membership and Executive Council in planning the Biennial Meeting of the Society.

Justin Jager, Arizona State UniversityCo-Chair
Elizabeth Weybright, Washington State UniversityCo-Chair
Dawn Witherspoon, Pennsylvania State UniversityPast Co-chair
Tiffany Yip, Fordham UniversityPast Co-chair
Adriene Beltz, University of MichiganCo-Chair (2024)
Ryan Watson, University of ConnecticutCo-Chair (2024)
Logan Kochendorfer — Emerging Scholar Representative
Elizabeth Cauffman, University of California, IrvineBoard Representative
Charissa Cheah, University of MarylandBoard Representative
Sarah Carrillo, Society for Research on AdolescenceStaff Liaison
Kim Schardin, Society for Research on AdolescenceStaff Liaison