Media & Communications Committee

To position SRA as a leading source of public information and interdisciplinary knowledge in areas related to adolescence and young adulthood.

Co-Chair Elizabeth Weybright
Washington State University
Co-Chair April Thomas
University of Texas at El Paso
Member Jeff Cookston
San Francisco State University
Member Sheretta Butler-Barnes
Washington University St. Louis
Member Yalda Uhls
University of California, LA
Member Li Niu
Ichan School of Medicine
Member Megan Mass
Michigan State University
Member Michaeline Jensen
University of North Carolina Greensboro
Member Nicole Campione-Barr
University of Missouri
Member Veronica Fruiht
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater
Member Kalee De France
Queen's University
Member Meredith Hope
University of Michigan
Member Patricia Ang
University of Nottingham
Member Anna Drozdova
University of Texas at El Paso
Member Elizabeth Shirtcliff
Iowa State University
Member Christy Buchanan
Wake Forest University
ES Representative Lilla Pivnick
University of Texas at Austin
EC Representative Laura Wray-Lake
University of California, LA