Consensus Committee

The Committee identifies issues concerning adolescents of interest to the public and for which the science is sufficiently mature to allow for the publication of a consensus statement on behalf of the Society.

Chair Shauna Cooper
University of North Carolina at  Chapel Hill
Co-Chair Misaki Natsuaki
University of California, Riverside
Member Cecile Ladouceur
University of Pittsburgh
Member Diana Meter
Utah State University
Member Ed Bowers
Clemson University
Member Johnathan Tubman
American University
Member Nina Mounts
Northern Illinois University
Member Nora Wiium
University of Bergen
EC Representative Linda Juang
Universitat Potsdam
ES Representative Natasha Chaku
Fordham University