Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
About Us
Academic Life
Applying Findings
Biennial Meeting
Featured
General
JRA
Members
Membership
News
Research Summaries
Scholar Programs
Teaching Adolesence

SRA Past Presidents

 

 

President Term Email
Rob Crosnoe 2018-2020 crosnoe@austin.utexas.edu
Lisa Crockett 2016-2018 ecrockett1@unl.edu
John Schulenberg 2014-2016 schulenb@umich.edu
Stephen Russell 2012-2014 strussell@ag.arizona.edu
Niobe Way 2010-2012 nw4@nyu.edu
Reed W. Larson 2008-2010 larsonr@uiuc.edu
Vonnie C. McLoyd 2006-2008 vcmcloyd@umich.edu
Elizabeth Susman 2004-2006 ejs5@psu.edu
Jacquelynne Eccles 2002-2004 dmigut@umich.edu
W. Andrew Collins 2000-2002 wcollins@umn.edu
Larry Steinberg 1998-2000 lds@temple.edu
Stuart Hauser 1996-1998 shauser@jbcc.harvard.edu
Jeanne Brooks-Gunn 1994-1996 brooks-gunn@columbia.edu
Sanford M. Dornbusch 1992-1994 dornbush@leland.stanford.edu
Anne C. Petersen 1990-1992 globalphilalliance@gmail.com
Mavis Hetherington 1988-1990 emh2f@virginia.edu
John Hill 1986-1988  

 

Font Resize
Contrast